Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sweet Tooth Children's Dentistry

Dentists & Orthodontists located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

38 total reviews

Sweet Tooth Children's Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sweet Tooth Children's Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Flo A.
Submitted 04/03/18
Friendly staff from the front desk people to the dental assistants as well as Dr. Brown. My kids are not fearful of going to the dentist now because they have had a pleasant experience every time
Joseph S.
Submitted 03/30/18
Great staff and fast service.
Maureen M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Very satisfied with sweet tooth dentistry Today was the first time my six-year-old is having 2 cavity filled and I was nervous mother and my son didn’t even flinch and the doctor and staff were very accommodating and kind and gave lots of words of encouragement. They explained the whole process and my son really left never knowing he had cavities filled. Super job Sweet Tooth
Courtney R.
Submitted 03/29/18
It was our first time visit to this office for all three of my children. 10, 5 and 3 years old. The kids left excited to take better care of their teeth. No longer afraid of what to expect. The office is clean and tidy. They especially enjoyed the movies playing on the ceiling while they were getting work done. The staff was exceptionally pleasant and thorough.
Ethaniel I.
Submitted 03/05/18
My son was very nervous for this appointment since he knew they were going to pull his loose tooth out but after reassurance from dental assistant and doctor he was fine and was so excited it was out. Thank you for excellent service as always.
Elijah E.
Submitted 02/16/18
EXCEPTIONAL. Can't say enough about Sweet Tooth, one of few exceptional childrens dentistries.
Sarah R.
Submitted 02/16/18
Dr. Julia Brown is wonderful with kids. She always makes them feel excited to be at the dentist.
Landon M.
Submitted 02/16/18
Great place to take your kids. The dentist and her assistance are so sweet and gentle with my two boys. My kids had so much fun and actually liked going to the dentist.
Riley S.
Submitted 02/16/18
Our first visit to Sweet Tooth went perfectly! The appointment started right on time and all the staff was very friendly and made us feel welcomed. We have found the perfect dentist for our 5 year old! I highly recommend them.
Julian J.
Submitted 01/18/18
My son has high anxiety and sensory issues, he has done wonderful here. They have got him to take the X-rays, get his teeth cleaned and an exam. Love them! They know how to work with him, never get frustrated and everyone is so sweet. Would never go to another office! Thank you to everyone at Sweet Tooth Childrens Dentistry for being so kind and professional!
Sasha L.
Submitted 01/16/18
My kids love going to sweet tooth . They tell me they can't wait to see the dentist !
Ashlynn V.
Submitted 01/12/18
Had a fantastic experience. It was my daughters first dental visit and I had no complaints. I loved how the whole office was designed for little ones. The staff was fantastic and friendly. Would highly recommend
Ethan C.
Submitted 01/12/18
Review for Sweet Tooth Children's Dentistry My 4 year old needed a few cavities taken care of and I cannot say enough great things about every person we encountered at Sweet Tooth. Their patience and creativity in working with kids is phenomenal.
Dakar'e A.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Brown is awesome with the little ones!! My boys love going to the dentist!! Caring and kind staff!
Valerie H.
Submitted 01/11/18
It was my 2 year olds first check up. They made her feel so comfortable and explained in detail, everything that was going to be done. I love this dentist, I will gladly bring her here again.
Nayleen V.
Submitted 12/27/17
Dr. Brown and her staff especially PAM are amazing and caring. They are very attentive and patient with my children. Dr. Brown also takes the time to make sure you are fully informed and comfortable with procedures and what is going on in your child's mouth. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to anyone.
Harlequin M.
Submitted 12/27/17
I love this office but, more importantly, my kids love it. Watching movies takes their minds off of any worries they may have about work being done and the staff is super friendly and clear in their communication on what all the work is. I also truly appreciate that there's is plenty of room to sit in while the kids are being examined or having any work done. Not that my kids need me there anymore, 'cause the staff truly keeps them at ease by interacting and communicating with them as well. Thank you!
Shawn U.
Submitted 12/14/17
We have been bringing our kids here for several years and are happy to recommend Sweet Tooth to our friends!