Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sweet Tooth Children's Dentistry

Dentists & Orthodontists located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

38 total reviews

Sweet Tooth Children's Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sweet Tooth Children's Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole S.
Submitted 11/05/18
Such an amazing experience from start to finish! Everyone is so nice and professional. The office is clean and kid friendly! Dr. Brown is so good at what she does! She made my son feel so comfortable. We will definitely be returning. I’m glad I finally found a great children’s dentistry office!
Elizabath L.
Submitted 09/13/18
Highly recommend this dentistry to anyone with children. The staff is very professional and work very well with children. They explained to my kids step by step what was going to be done, which eased any stress/anxiety they may have had. My kids look forward to going to the dentist!
Melanie M.
Submitted 08/29/18
Today I took both of my daughters for their check-up. We were taken back right away by a very friendly dental assistant who was very personable with my girls. We enjoyed our visits and it’s always hard to get the girls to leave the play area in the waiting area. If you are looking for a friendly and fast dental office, I recommend Sweet Tooth Children’ Dentistry
Kassandra A.
Submitted 08/14/18
I absolutely LOVE this place. They are all very patient and caring when it comes to my children! My kids have been scared by a past dentist and were very aprehensive about going to a new one, bit they are all so helpful and really try to ease their minds. Ita less and less scary for them every time! My kids have gotten everything from a checkup to cleaning to extensive oral surgery that required sedation and I can honestly say I TRUST Dr.Brown and all the staff there!
Yu S.
Submitted 07/25/18
Our first visit to this place this afternoon was wonderful. Everybody is so nice and friendly, and very professional! Very impressive! I would like to recommend my friends to here
Janene J.
Submitted 07/18/18
High quality, kind, professional & wonderful with children. I absolutely love this dental office. My son went in for x-rays, cleaning and exam. He has high anxiety and they are so wonderful with him he always leaves with a smile and excited to go back. I’m so thankful for the entire staff and the care they give
Sarai A.
Submitted 07/09/18
Everyone is amazing here! Work so well with kids and the environment is so welcoming, makes check ups less stressful to my son!
Chantel M.
Submitted 06/21/18
This place is a wonderland for my kids. We love the staff, so easy to get in and out easily
Kimberly S.
Submitted 06/19/18
Love everyone in the office. Clean environment. Office is decorated super kid friendly. Incredible with helping scared little ones. Great at communicating what they are doing. Very patient.
Ichen L.
Submitted 06/19/18
The kids love to go to Dr Brown. Staff and doctors are super nice. Procedures are not traumatizing at all. Love it!
Stephanie W.
Submitted 06/12/18
Amazing facility, wonderful staff, patient and kind. Scheduling is easy and my kids love it! Thank you Dr. Brown for always being amazing!
Courtney G.
Submitted 06/08/18
We have been coming here for several years. They are always so friendly and very knowledgeable. I love how they relate things to my at his level. We love Dr. Brown and all the staff!
Elisa M.
Submitted 06/08/18
The staff were remarkable with how they made my five year old daughter comfortable with her first two fillings. She didn't feel a thing
Jessica S.
Submitted 05/04/18
Easy going fast and very friendly place my daughter loved it. Will be coming soon for another check up
Jade E.
Submitted 05/04/18
Everyone is so nice and professional. Dr Brown took her time with us and answered all of our questions and was so gentle with my one year old daughter. I really liked that they took us on a tour of the office because we were new patients.
Lindsay C.
Submitted 04/20/18
We started bringing my daughter here when she was 2 so she was a little scared. But the staff did a great job making all of us comfortable and explaining everything before they did it. This visit was no different, although my daughter was still a little scared the staff was great and my daughter did a great job. She really looks forward to playing in the playhouse in the lobby and getting her little gift after her visit, that really helps her feel more calm
Rosann M.
Submitted 04/16/18
I absolutely love this dentist. My 2 and 4 year old are always excited about their dental visits. Everyone that works here from the receptionist, the X-ray tech, the hygienist and the dentist herself, are all friendly and great with kids. They all have a knack for children and make my kids very comfortable. I love that the dentist takes her time with each patient and answers my questions thoroughly. Couldn’t ask for a better children’s dentist!!
Hayley L.
Submitted 04/04/18
Both of my girls absolutely love going to the dentist. They look forward to their appointments because of the fun, caring environment and the friendly dentist and staff. We can’t say enough wonderful things about Sweet Tooth Dentistry!
Priscilla S.
Submitted 04/04/18
Everyone is super friendly. The front office is the best. Dr. Brown is very informative and my kids love going to see her!
Laura S.
Submitted 04/03/18
Great staff and excellent kid friendly environment! Dr. Brown is very patient and gental. Thumbs up :-)